Introduce


Xinxiang Kangmin Weicai Development Co., Ltd. is located in Changyuan, the hometown of Weicai in China. It is located in the Central Plains and has convenient transportation. Kangmin Company is a high-tech enterprise dedicated to the development and production of medical devices and medical sanitary materials. The company was founded in 1998 with a total area of 46000 square meters. After years of efforts, the company has developed into a manufacturer of Class I, II, III medical devices and other series products, in the production of non-woven series, polymer series, medical auxiliary bag series, protection, care series, cotton yarn series, cotton swabs, cotton ball series, gloves series, compressed towels and other products. Enterprises pass the ISO9001 and ISO13485 quality management system certification every year to ensure product safety and effectiveness.

The company takes "Kangmin Weicai, for the people's health" as its own responsibility and makes unremitting efforts. The company organizes production in strict accordance with medical device production quality management standards, perfect testing equipment, and scientific management standards to create high-quality products and services for you.

The company has more than 200 advanced production equipment (sets), the degree of mechanization accounted for more than 90%, to ensure the company's production needs. The company has also introduced advanced ethylene oxide sterilization equipment and high-standard laboratory testing equipment to ensure that the quality of the products meets the requirements of the country and the industry. It has won the general trust of users. We provide high-quality products and services to tens of thousands of hospitals through our branches in central cities in China.

Kangmin brand products have to face the challenges of competitors all over the country and even around the world every day, as well as the strict requirements of expert doctors. In the long-term development of the company with excellent product quality, good service, to win customer trust and praise.

Chairman Wang Hongxuan sincerely welcome people from all walks of life to visit the company and create business opportunities.

1998 Year

Company establishment

46000

Total floor area

200 +

Production equipment

Into Kang Min

走进康民


Walk Into Kang Min

公司简介


  新乡市康民卫材开发有限公司位于中国卫材之乡—长垣,地处中原,交通便利,康民公司是一家致力于医疗器械及医用卫生材料研制生产的高新技术企业,公司创办于1998年,总占地面积46000平方米,经过多年来的努力,公司已发展成为生产、经营、销售第I、II、III类医疗器械等系列产品的厂家,以生产非织造布系列,高分子系列,医用辅助包系列,防护、护理系列,棉纱系列,棉签、棉球系列,手套系列,压缩毛巾等产品为主。企业每年通过ISO9001和ISO13485质量管理体系认证,确保产品安全有效。

  公司以“康民卫材,为民健康”为己任,不懈努力,公司严格按医疗器械生产质量管理规范组织生产,完善的检测设备,科学管理规范,为您打造优质的产品和服务。

  公司现有先进的生产设备200多台(套),机械化程度占90%以上,保证了公司生产的需要。公司并引进了先进的环氧乙烷灭菌设备及高标准的化验检测设备,确保产品的质量达到国家和行标的要求。赢得了用户的普遍信赖。我们通过设立在国内中心城市的分支机构,为上万家医院提供优质的产品和服务。

  康民牌产品每天都要面对全国乃至世界各地竞争对手的挑战,同时还要面对专家医生的严格要求。公司在长期的发展中以过硬的产品质量、良好的服务,赢得客户信赖和好评。

  董事长王洪轩竭诚欢迎各界人士来公司参观,共创商机。

1998

公司创办于1998年

46000

总占地面积46000㎡

200 +

现有生产设备200多台(套)

走进康民