Recruitment post


Recruitment Position

Number of Recruits

Academic Requirements

Place of work

Salary Treatment

View Details

Graphic Design, Art

2

Junior college

,

Negotiable

Job Description: 1, responsible for product packaging, product publicity pages, posters and other art design and production; 2, skilled use of office office software and Photoshop, Illustrator, CorelDarw and other related drawing software drawing design tools, understand the relevant design specifications; 3. At least 2 years experience in packaging printing design and production, familiar with packaging printing process; 4. Have strong communication skills, be able to understand the needs of customers well, have unique insights and keen insight, open thinking, strong aesthetics and complete design logic, and be able to accurately express their own design works Concept; 5. Design and modify the company's website interface and assist in website update and maintenance.

Workshop Director

1

Undergraduate

,

Negotiable

Responsibilities: 1, according to the company's production plan, organize the production plan of the workshop; 2. Responsible for organizing and arranging the production work according to the plan, ensuring the production progress and reaching the delivery rate; 3. On-site 5S management, supervision and inspection. Reasonable deployment of personnel, adjust the production layout, improve production efficiency. 4. Supervise and guide the production process, and control the production quality to ensure the production quality. 5. Supervise and inspect the work of workshop staff, warn and correct illegal operations. 6. Participate in the analysis of product quality problems and implement preventive measures.

Sterilization Record Personnel

2

Unlimited

,

Negotiable

Job requirements: 1, good health, no chores at home can work for a long time; 2, serious and responsible work, experience is not limited. Responsibilities: Responsible for registering product sterilization record details.

Production technical personnel

5

Unlimited

,

Negotiable

5 production technicians Job requirements: skilled use of office software, education is not limited, under 40 years old, experienced, can be appropriate to relax the requirements. Responsibilities: Responsible for the sorting of documents and other daily arrangements of the production department. Salary is negotiable. Interested parties can leave a message or contact Liu Jingli: 13693735353

Sales staff

5

Unlimited

,

Negotiable

Sales staff office clerk 5 salary negotiable

Tender Commissioner

5

Unlimited

,

Negotiable

Job Title: Tender Specialist Number of Recruits: 5 Responsibilities: 1. Tender production experience is preferred; 2, responsible for the production of tender documents, certificate access and other work; 5. Complete other work assigned by superior.
< 1 >

招贤纳士


Invite Men Of Wisdom And Virtue

招聘岗位


招聘职位

招聘人数

学历要求

工作地点

薪资待遇

查看详情

平面设计、美工

2

大专

河南省

新乡市

面议

职位描述: 1、负责产品包装、产品宣传页、海报等的美术设计制作等; 2、熟练使用office办公软件和Photoshop、Illustrator、CorelDarw等相关制图软件制图设计工具,了解相关设计规范; 3、至少2年以上包装印刷设计制作经验,熟悉包装印刷工艺; 4、有较强的沟通能力,能够很好的理解客户的需求,有独到见解和敏锐的洞察力,开阔的思维,较强的审美观和完整的设计逻辑,并能准确的表达自己设计作品的理念; 5、对公司网站界面进行设计修改,协助进行网站更新及维护工作。

车间主任

1

本科

河南省

新乡市

面议

岗位职责: 1、根据公司生产计划,组织制订车间的生产作业计划; 2、负责按计划组织、安排生产工作,确保生产进度,达成交付率; 3、现场5S管理,监督检查。合理调配人员,调整生产布局,提高生产效率。 4、对生产作业过程进行监督、指导,同时进行生产质量控制,保证生产质量。 5、监督检查车间员工的工作,对违规操作提出警告并指正。 6、参与产品质量问题的分析,实施预防措施。

灭菌记录人员

2

不限

河南省

新乡市

面议

岗位要求: 1,身体健康,家无杂事能长期上班; 2,工作认真负责,经验不限。 岗位职责:负责登记产品灭菌记录明细。

生产技术人员

5

不限

河南省

新乡市

面议

生产技术人员 5名 岗位要求:熟练运用办公软件,学历不限,40岁以下,有经验者,可适当放宽要求。 岗位职责:负责生产部文件的整理及日常安排的其他工作。 工资面议。 有意者可留言或者联系 刘经理:13693735353

销售人员

5

不限

河南省

新乡市

面议

销售人员 办公文员 5名 工资面议

标书专员

5

不限

河南省

新乡市

面议

职位名称:标书专员   招聘人数:5人   岗位职责:   1、有标书制作经验者优先;        2、负责标书的制作,证件存取等工作;   5、完成上级指派的其他工作。
< 1 >