Industry dynamics

Business Opportunity Information

[Kangmin Group-Shenzhen Exhibition & Macao Exhibition Perfect Conclusion]]

[Kangmin Group-Shenzhen Exhibition & Macao Exhibition Perfect Conclusion]]

On October 23, 2023, the 4-day "2023 Chinese Traditional Medicine Health (Macau) Brand Exhibition" ended perfectly in Macau. As a delegation, our company was honored to participate in this exhibition.
Proposal for Actively Maintaining the Order of Flood Control and Disaster Relief Network

Proposal for Actively Maintaining the Order of Flood Control and Disaster Relief Network

Core reminder: Recently, extreme rainfall has occurred in Northeast China, North China, Huanghuai and other places, and residents have been trapped and casualties have occurred in many places. Rescue forces across the country have rapidly assembled and devoted themselves to flood prevention and disaster relief work.
Enterprise Environmental Protection Law-abiding Business Commitment

Enterprise Environmental Protection Law-abiding Business Commitment

Our company is Xinxiang Kangmin Weisai Development Co., Ltd., belongs to the medical equipment industry, mainly engaged in the production of medical and sanitary materials and dressings. In order to promote the green emission reduction and sustainable development of enterprises, and establish a market order for the fair use of ecological environment resources, we hereby solemnly promise the society as follows:
Isolation gown product display

Isolation gown product display

[product description]: this product uses non-woven fabric as the main raw material, made by cutting, sewing or heat. Non-sterile supplied. [intended use]: for medical institutions outpatient, ward, laboratory for general isolation.
Kangtai Biology: Received the summary report of the clinical trial of freeze-dried live attenuated varicella vaccine.

Kangtai Biology: Received the summary report of the clinical trial of freeze-dried live attenuated varicella vaccine.

On March 23, Kangtai biology announced that its wholly-owned subsidiary Minhai biology recently received the summary report of phase I and phase III clinical trials of freeze dried live attenuated varicella vaccine, and the clinical research phase of freeze dried live attenuated varicella vaccine developed by Minhai biology was successfully completed. The results showed that the freeze-dried live attenuated varicella vaccine developed by Minhai Biological has good immunogenicity and safety for healthy varicella susceptible people aged 1 to 55 years.
Disposable Medical Mobile Slide Pad Product Show

Disposable Medical Mobile Slide Pad Product Show

[model and specification]: model: standard type, liquid absorption type and sliding type; Specifications: width (20~300)cm, length (20~400)cm, see single package for specific specifications. [scope of application]: clinical applicable to medical institutions surgery and emergency patient transfer handling.

Product Label

走进康民


Walk Into Kang Min

行业动态

商机资讯

【康民集团-深圳展会&澳门展会 完美收官】

【康民集团-深圳展会&澳门展会 完美收官】

2023 年10月23日,为期4天的“2023 年中国中医药健康(澳门)品牌展览会”在澳门完美落幕,我公司作为代表团很荣幸参加了此次展会。
积极维护防汛救灾网络秩序倡议书

积极维护防汛救灾网络秩序倡议书

核心提示:近期,东北、华北、黄淮等地出现极端降雨,多地出现居民被困和人员伤亡情况,全国各地救援力量迅速集结,全力投入防汛救灾工作。
企业环保守法经营承诺书

企业环保守法经营承诺书

我公司系新乡市康民卫材开发有限公司,属于医疗器械行业,主要从事医用卫生材料及敷料的生产。为促进企业绿色减排和可持续发展,建立公平利用生态环境资源的市场秩序,现向社会郑重承诺如下:
隔离衣产品展示

隔离衣产品展示

【产品描述】:本产品采用非织造布为主要原料,经裁剪、缝纫或热合制成。非无菌提供。 【预期用途】:用于医疗机构门诊、病房、检验室作普通隔离。
康泰生物:收到冻干水痘减毒活疫苗临床试验总结报告

康泰生物:收到冻干水痘减毒活疫苗临床试验总结报告

3月23日,康泰生物发布公告称,其全资子公司民海生物近日收到《冻干水痘减毒活疫苗Ⅰ、Ⅲ期临床试验总结报告》,民海生物研发的冻干水痘减毒活疫苗临床研究阶段工作顺利完成。研究结果显示,民海生物研制的冻干水痘减毒活疫苗对1岁至55岁健康水痘易感人群具有良好的免疫原性和安全性。
一次性医用移动滑垫产品展示

一次性医用移动滑垫产品展示

【型号、规格】:型号:标准型、吸液型、滑移型;规格:宽度为(20~300)cm,长度为(20~400)cm,具体规格见单包装。 【适用范围】:临床适用于医疗机构手术及急救病人的转移搬运。

产品标签